Editoria Associazione Report Levante P. IVA 07706140725

N° R.G. 1966/2015 Tribunale di Bari

Strada Cannaruto, 2 70124 Bari

Tel. +39 080.5019385 / +39 392.9156000

E-mail  redazione@gazzettadaltacco.it

Per tutti gli articoli redazionali andare qui

 

Direttrice

Clelia Conte
Clelia Conte
conte.clelia@gazzettadaltacco.it

Caporedattrice

Magda Lacasella
Magda Lacasella
lacasella.magda@gazzettadaltacco.it

Giornalisti

Romolo Ricapito
Romolo Ricapito
ricapito.romolo@gazzettadaltacco.it
Fabia Tonazzi
Fabia Tonazzi
tonazzi.fabia@gazzettadaltacco.it
Domenico Imbimbo
Cosimo Imbimbo
imbimbo.cosimo@gazzettadaltacco.it
Fabio Leli
Fabio Leli
leli.fabio@gazzettadaltacco.it

Fotoreporter

Leopoldo Cisonno
Leopoldo Cisonno
cisonno.leopoldo@gazzeettadaltacco.it
Francesco Guida
Francesco Guida
guida.francesco@gazzettadaltacco.it